Inscription Informatique

Organized by PEZET Bernard

What are we going to do?

There is no description provided


When will you participate?Options

(UTC+01:00) Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris


  • Mon 13 January, 10:30 - 11:30 Inscriptins
  • Mon 20 January, 10:30 - 11:30
  • Mon 27 January, 10:30 - 11:30
  • Mon 3 February, 10:30 - 11:30
  • Mon 10 February, 10:30 - 11:30
  • Mon 17 February, 10:30 - 11:30
  • Mon 24 February, 10:30 - 11:30
  • Mon 2 March, 10:30 - 11:30
  • Mon 9 March, 10:30 - 11:30
  • Mon 16 March, 10:30 - 11:30
  • Mon 23 March, 10:30 - 11:30
  • Mon 30 March, 10:30 - 11:30
  • Mon 6 April, 10:30 - 11:30
  • Mon 13 April, 10:30 - 11:30
  • Mon 20 April, 10:30 - 11:30
  • Mon 27 April, 10:30 - 11:30
  • Mon 4 May, 10:30 - 11:30
  • Mon 11 May, 10:30 - 11:30
  • Mon 18 May, 10:30 - 11:30
  • Mon 25 May, 10:30 - 11:30