Cours de Yoga en présentiel

Organized by Gabriela Zimmermann

What are we going to do?

Cours de Yoga dès le 19 avril 2021


Where are we going?

  • Rue du Village 22, Arzier


When will you participate?

(UTC+01:00) Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna


  • Tue 18 May, 18:00 - 19:00 Hatha, Arzier
    7/10 Registrations
  • Fri 21 May, 18:00 - 19:00 Hatha, Arzier
    3/10 Registrations
  • Fri 21 May, 19:15 - 20:15 Doux, Arzier
    4/10 Registrations
  • Tue 25 May, 18:00 - 19:00 Hatha, Arzier
    8/10 Registrations
  • Fri 28 May, 18:00 - 19:00 Hatha, Arzier
    2/10 Registrations
  • Fri 28 May, 19:15 - 20:15 Doux, Arzier
    5/10 Registrations
  • Tue 1 June, 18:00 - 19:00 Hatha, Arzier
    7/10 Registrations
  • Tue 1 June, 19:15 - 20:15 Hatha, Arzier
    9/10 Registrations
  • Fri 4 June, 18:00 - 19:00 Hatha, Arzier
    2/10 Registrations
  • Fri 4 June, 19:15 - 20:15 Doux, Arzier
    4/10 Registrations
  • Tue 8 June, 18:00 - 19:00 Hatha, Arzier
    7/10 Registrations
  • Tue 8 June, 19:15 - 20:15 Hatha, Arzier
    8/10 Registrations
  • Fri 11 June, 18:00 - 19:00 Hatha, Arzier
    3/10 Registrations
  • Fri 11 June, 19:15 - 20:15 Doux, Arzier
    4/10 Registrations
  • Mon 14 June, 09:00 - 10:00 Sunrise, Arzier
    9/10 Registrations
  • Tue 15 June, 18:00 - 19:00 Hatha, Arzier
    5/10 Registrations
  • Tue 15 June, 19:15 - 20:15 Hatha, Arzier
    7/10 Registrations
  • Fri 18 June, 18:00 - 19:00 Hatha, Arzier
    3/10 Registrations
  • Fri 18 June, 19:15 - 20:15 Doux, Arzier
    4/10 Registrations
  • Tue 22 June, 18:00 - 19:00 Hatha, Arzier
    5/10 Registrations
  • Tue 22 June, 19:15 - 20:15 Hatha, Arzier
    5/10 Registrations
  • Fri 25 June, 18:00 - 19:00 Hatha, Arzier
    3/10 Registrations
  • Fri 25 June, 19:15 - 20:15 Doux, Arzier
    4/10 Registrations
  • Tue 29 June, 18:00 - 19:00 Hatha, Arzier
    6/10 Registrations
  • Tue 29 June, 19:15 - 20:15 Hatha, Arzier
    5/10 Registrations