Helfer Blutspendeaktion

Organized by Lisa Schwaninger

What are we going to do?

https://cally.com/pvxwv952iu9pjedx


When will you participate?Options

(UTC+01:00) Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna


  • Fri 30 November, 13:30 - 16:30 Helfer (E-Mail und Handynr. angeben!!)
    13/15 Registrations
    • Angela Ferro angela@ferro.me 076 348 67 93
    • Céline Gfeller 0786244684, celine.gfeller@uzh.ch
    • Ellen Kossmann elli.kossmann@gmail.com, 076 261 84 47
    • Flurina flurina.g.frei@hotmail.ch 0786890266
    • Helene Balmer helene.a.balmer@gmail.com 0774907710
    • Laura Knaus laura.knaus@uzh.ch, 0798585363
    • Michael Blickensdorfer michaeljan.blickenstorfer@uzh.ch 079 648 15 06
    • Moira Vieli moira.vieli@uzh.ch 0764803036
    • Nina Borsi Nina.borsi@uzh.ch 079 306 20 08
    • Sara Piccolo sara.piccolo@uzh.ch 0762806096
    • Selina Kobelt selinaanja.kobelt@uzh.ch
    • Thomas Enderlin thomas.enderlin@uzh.ch / 079 448 93 96
    • Vanessa Bade vanessa.bade@hotmail.de 0799574549

Where are we going?

UZH Zentrum